Prayer Requests

As I prepare for the summer, you can pray:

  • that I would be able to raise full support, and that God would be glorified through the support raising process
  • for my heart, as I prepare for the summer. Pray that I would be humble and ready to be a servant leader
  • for the girls who will be in my room. Pray that God would be preparing their hearts
One Comment Add yours

  1. LaDonna Miller says:

    I’ll be praying for you every day Sarah๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ

    Like

Leave a Reply

